Meet Our Governors

Mr Neil Seeds

Chair of Governors

Mr David Baynes

Head Teacher

Mrs Caroline Vickers
Mrs Carol Patel
Mr Julian Mercik
Miss Helen Ives

These Governors are also our Proprietorial Body.

Some of those currently serving were members of the original steering committee.

The Spiritual Oversight Committee 

The Spiritual Oversight committee meet with the Governors once a term.


Pastor Pete Allen of Braunstone EFC

Rev. Jerry Taylor, Vicar of Thurlaston and Enderby C. of E. Parish Churches

ECS Badge.png